Test

Nameemail genderdescDate
Myrahmkervin0@theglobeandmail.comFemaleI’m using the Text Area option in cells but information such as an address have multiple line breaks. The only way to force line breaks into add html, however it seems like the Text Area option should carry that over. Not waiting for setup html line breaks after doing an csv import.4/15/2020
Hubiehspensley1@eepurl.comMale9/5/2020
Vladimirvkinglake2@usatoday.comMale8/9/2020
Luzlduffitt3@gov.ukFemale2/21/2020
Emmanuelefender4@parallels.comMale9/29/2020
Alanahadolley5@ox.ac.ukFemale12/19/2019
Keelbykhaime6@amazon.co.ukMale8/11/2020
Margotmbarrus7@csmonitor.comFemale8/25/2020
Ashienamathers8@sciencedaily.comFemale6/18/2020
Luisellesper9@cornell.eduFemale9/12/2020
Walliwwkobpaa@samsung.comFemale11/23/2019
Evanezackb@imageshack.usMale7/31/2020
Agneseasidwickc@ftc.govFemale8/1/2020
Vanessavdealyd@angelfire.comFemale7/7/2020
Jolenejmacnellye@hud.govFemale4/26/2020
Elleryebalasf@sciencedirect.comMale3/14/2020
Jandyjperesg@quantcast.comFemale6/21/2020
Laurenlvenneurh@ustream.tvFemale1/31/2020
Leenalatheri@discuz.netFemale2/14/2020
Cherritacdomenicoj@deviantart.comFemale1/11/2020
Avivaatilzeyk@blog.comFemale6/27/2020
Maribethmbevansl@va.govFemale11/29/2019
Lizabethlwallmanm@webnode.comFemale9/10/2020
Jessalinjsiselandn@1688.comFemale12/29/2019
Crossclanahano@desdev.cnMale9/27/2020
Gasperghoulstonp@cam.ac.ukMale10/3/2020
Arlinaburgeq@cornell.eduMale5/16/2020
Belviabfortesquieur@1688.comFemale10/28/2019
Sibleysvanys@accuweather.comFemale11/8/2019
Shelliestrightont@sakura.ne.jpFemale1/24/2020
Reece Mccartywuxege@mailinator.comNatus sunt sit eum Placeat perspiciati15-Sep-2008
Fuller Raygoqozylo@mailinator.comDolor consequatur DUllam sint hic ad do8/20/2013